Child-care

November 21, 2011 at 9:17 am Leave a comment

I’m trying to set up a parent & toddler group for Monkey.  It was originally going to be a parent & not-quite-baby group, as I’ve been trying to set it up for at least a year.  Unfortunately I am not very good at inspiring others to join a cause.

I’m going to a meeting today to possibly start a group with some other people.  I am full of ideas but not confidence.  I didn’t want too big a group (the numbers seem to be increasing) and I was hoping to collaborate with at least some people that Monkey & I already know.  None of our friends are available on the weekday so far suggested for the group.  Hey ho, we’ll see how it goes!

Entry filed under: Child Care.

Beetles! Creative Ennui?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 32 other followers


