Wow, I actually got some stuff done!

May 26, 2015 at 4:50 pm Leave a comment

It is often easy to tell when there is unpleasant cleaning or tidying to be done because I all of a sudden get the urge to ‘just finish off this piece of knitting/sewing/reading/etc’.

This time it is in part because we are meant to be getting the windows fixed so we’ll need to tidy up the access to them.

Although to be fair my fabulous stamp from Bloomfield & Rolfe arrived so I’ve been able to make nicer labels.

And I want some more fibres for spinning which I am trying to justify buying.

So because of all that I have stocked my Folksy shop!  Hurrah for me!  That is plenty for one day – don’t want to flood the market.  And I really ought to do a few more rows of the garment I’m trying to finish today so I can start something new tomorrow.

Happy Tuesday  🙂

Entry filed under: DIY & Crafts, Knitting. Tags: , .

Spinning A Yarn Artists Trading Card Swap & Quilting Kits

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 32 other followers


