Forays Into Philoshophy

May 22, 2016 at 8:06 am Leave a comment

Ten minutes ago this was a completely different blog post.  We are ostensibly getting ready to go out so I finished watching my video & faffed some more.  And then wrote a short and extremely waffly post comparing culture and evolution.  Two hundred words later I realised it made no sense whatsoever and that I hadn’t magically transformed overnight into a being capable of holding a complicated thought in my head for more than about 5 minutes.  Although I’m sure I’d have been fine if I made it all into one sentence!

So I abandoned my post (which doesn’t sound right, written like that) and had some breakfast instead.  We’re off out for a walk shortly, then Monkey & I are going to attempt Go Ape Junior.  We go home tomorrow & we want to make the most of it.

I’ll try think deep thoughts some other time, when the nice weather isn’t calling me 🙂

Entry filed under: Outings. Tags: .

Signing Up For Stuff One Small Step (Four Times)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 32 other followers


